Does my plan automatically renew?

Yes, by default your plan will automatically renew after the end of the billing period. This means you don't have to re-enter your credit card details each period.


If you would like to turn off automatic renewals, check out: How do I cancel my subscription?

Updated on: 05/08/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!