Once you are past your free trial period you can cancel you subscription by turning off auto-renewal. You will still have access to all the benefits of Mindfulness Plus until the end of your billing period.

Turning off auto-renewal of your subscription depends on where you purchased Mindfulness Plus from.

Apple App Store

If you purchased it from within the app and you have an iPhone, then your subscription is managed by Apple. To turn off auto-renewal:

  1. Go to Settings > iTunes & App Store.
  2. Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen.
  3. Tap View Apple ID. You might need to sign in or use Touch ID.
  4. Tap Subscriptions.
  5. Tap the Mindfulness.com Plus subscription.
  6. Use the options to manage your subscription.

For more information, please refer to the cancellation instructions from Apple Suppport.

Google Play Store

If you purchased it from within the app and you have an Android, then your subscription is managed by Google Play. To turn off auto-renewal:

  1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Play Store .
  2. Check if you’re signed in to the correct Google Account.
  3. Tap Menu>Subscriptions.
  4. Tap the Mindfulness.com Plus subscription.
  5. Use the options to manage your subscription.

For more information, please refer to the cancellation instructions from Google Play Help.

Web Subscription

If you joined through the website, you cancel your subscription by contacting us.


Did this answer your question?